For country-specific contact information, please refer to Global Representation
Call Us Toll Free at 1-855-CANALTA
Corporate Address
Canalta Controls Ltd.
6759 65th Ave
Red Deer, AB, Canada
T4P 1X5
view map

Phone: +1 (403) 342 - 4494
Fax: +1 (403) 346 - 7110
Email: canalta@canaltacontrols.com

Flow Measurementmeasurement@canaltacontrols.com Burner Management and Ignitionigniter@canaltacontrols.com Process Control Equipment and Serviceprocesscontrol@canaltacontrols.com
Accountingaccounting@canaltacontrols.com Engineeringengineering@canaltacontrols.com Quality Controlquality@canaltacontrols.com